your trip favorites

Event Details

Building Structures: Woodworking Tasks

multiple dates
at Awbury Arboretum, Cope House Barn

Assist with woodworking tasks, led by skilled volunteers.
Location: Awbury Arboretum, meet at Cope House Barn

Contact: Leslie Cerf, lcerf@awbury.org or call 215-205-6561 to sign up.

 

Upcoming Occurrences

  • Tuesday, October 24, 2017 at 10:30am - 12:00pm
  • Tuesday, October 31, 2017 at 10:30am - 12:00pm

Past Occurrences

  • Tuesday, July 25, 2017 at 10:30am - 12:00pm
  • Tuesday, August 1, 2017 at 10:30am - 12:00pm
  • Tuesday, August 8, 2017 at 10:30am - 12:00pm
  • Tuesday, August 15, 2017 at 10:30am - 12:00pm
  • Tuesday, August 22, 2017 at 10:30am - 12:00pm
  • Tuesday, August 29, 2017 at 10:30am - 12:00pm
  • Tuesday, September 5, 2017 at 10:30am - 12:00pm
  • Tuesday, September 12, 2017 at 10:30am - 12:00pm
  • Tuesday, September 19, 2017 at 10:30am - 12:00pm
  • Tuesday, September 26, 2017 at 10:30am - 12:00pm
  • Tuesday, October 3, 2017 at 10:30am - 12:00pm
  • Tuesday, October 10, 2017 at 10:30am - 12:00pm
  • Tuesday, October 17, 2017 at 10:30am - 12:00pm

Return to previous page

Our Sponsors