your trip favorites

Event Details

Awbury Coffee “Grounds” Garden Club

multiple dates
at Awbury Arboretum, Agricultural Village

Awbury's Our Rise and Shine Gardening Club is back!

Learn and share a variety of sustainable gardening practices in two very different settings.

Contact Leslie Cerf, lcerf@awbury.org, or call 215-205-6561 to sign up.

Past Occurrences

  • Tuesday, September 19, 2017 at 9:00am - 11:00am
  • Thursday, September 21, 2017 at 10:00am - 12:00pm
  • Tuesday, September 26, 2017 at 9:00am - 11:00am
  • Thursday, September 28, 2017 at 10:00am - 12:00pm
  • Tuesday, October 3, 2017 at 9:00am - 11:00am
  • Thursday, October 5, 2017 at 10:00am - 12:00pm
  • Tuesday, October 10, 2017 at 9:00am - 11:00am
  • Thursday, October 12, 2017 at 10:00am - 12:00pm
  • Tuesday, October 17, 2017 at 9:00am - 11:00am
  • Thursday, October 19, 2017 at 10:00am - 12:00pm
  • Tuesday, October 24, 2017 at 9:00am - 11:00am
  • Thursday, October 26, 2017 at 10:00am - 12:00pm
  • Tuesday, October 31, 2017 at 9:00am - 11:00am
  • Thursday, November 2, 2017 at 10:00am - 12:00pm
  • Tuesday, November 7, 2017 at 9:00am - 11:00am
  • Thursday, November 9, 2017 at 10:00am - 12:00pm
  • Tuesday, November 14, 2017 at 9:00am - 11:00am
  • Thursday, November 16, 2017 at 10:00am - 12:00pm
  • Tuesday, November 21, 2017 at 9:00am - 11:00am
  • Thursday, November 23, 2017 at 10:00am - 12:00pm
  • Tuesday, November 28, 2017 at 9:00am - 11:00am
  • Thursday, November 30, 2017 at 10:00am - 12:00pm

Return to previous page

Our Sponsors